Partners

Current Partners & Key Contacts



Kiosk Logo
Kiosk Information Systems
Louisville, Colorado
http://www.kiosk.com
Contact:
Tom Weaver
Sales and Marketing Vice President
tom@kiosk.com
Tel: 800-509-5471
Logo for Frank Mayer
Frank Mayer
Grafton, Wisconsin
http://www.frankmayer.com
Contact:
Ron Bowers
Senior Vice President, Business Developmente
ron.bowers@frankmayer.com
Tel: 800-225-3987
Logo for IBM
IBM
Research Triangle Park, NC
http://www.ibm.com
Contact:
Ben Winchester
Business Unit Executive
bwinches@us.ibm.com
Tel: 801-582-3568
Logo for Fujitsu
Fujitsu Canada Inc.
Mississauga, ON
http://www.fujitsu.com
Contact:
Max Francescangeli
Director National Retail Sales Support and Marketing
Max.Francescangeli@ca.fujitsu.com
Tel: 905-286-3441
Logo for GWIBS
GWIBS 24-7
Nottingham, United Kingdom
www.gwibs.co.uk
Contact:
Graham Wright
Managing Director
wright@gwibs.co.uk
Tel: 44 194983 1821
Logo for Propel
Propel Interactive
Sydney, Australia
http://www.propelinteractive.com.au
Contact:
Craig Burnard,
General Manager
craig@propelinteractive.com.au
Tel: (61 2) 9087-2037
Logo for spos
SPOS
creative merchandising ideas
Sydney, Australia
http://www.spos.com.au
Contact:
David Evans
Managing Director
davidevans@spos.com.au
Tel: 61 2 9087 2005
Logo for Zebra.
Zebra Technologies Corporation
Lincolnshire, IL.
http://www.zebra.com
Contact:
Bill Phelps
Business Development Manager
wphelps@zebra.com
Tel: 401-213-6876